Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

Indoor practice schedule at Bancroft School Field House

100 Shore Drive, Worcester (The field house is directly across from the Greendale YMCA)

2019 Indoor Practice Schedule

Sunday, Jan 13 (Bring a friend)

            12-1pm: Grade 1-4

            1-2pm: Grade 5-8

Sunday, Jan 20 (Bring a friend)

            12-1pm: Grade 1-4

            1-2pm: Grade 5-8

Sunday, Jan 27

            12-1pm: Grade 1-4

            1-2pm: Grade 5-8

Sunday, Feb 3

            12-1pm: Grade 1-4

            1-2pm: Grade 5-8

Sunday, Feb 10

            12-1pm: Grade 1-4

            1-2pm: Grade 5-8

Wednesday, March 6

            6-7pm: Grade 1-4

            7-8pm: Grade 5/6

            8-9pm: Grade 7/8

Wednesday, March 13

            7-8pm: Grade 5/6

            8-9pm: Grade 7/8

Sunday, March 17

            9-10am: Grade 1/2

            10-11am: Grade 3/4

Wednesday, March 20

            6-7:30pm: Grade 5/6

            7:30-9pm: Grade 7/8

Sunday, March 24

            9-10am: Grade 1/2

            10-11am: Grade 3/4

Wednesday, March 27

            6-7:30pm: Grade 5/6

            7:30-9pm: Grade 7/8

Sunday, March 31

            9-10am: Grade 1/2

            10-11am: Grade 3/4

Wednesday, April 3

            6-7pm: Grade 1-4

            7-8pm: Grade 5-8

Wednesday, April 10

            6-7pm: Grade 1-4

            7-8pm: Grade 5-8